Friday, August 16, 2013

The opening song of the most recent LP ''Advaitic Songs'' by the band Om. Released on Drag City label. Musicians: Al Cisneros - bass, vocals, piano, percussion ; Emil Amos – drums, guitar, piano, percussion ; Jackie Perez Gratz - Cello ; Jory Fankuchen - Violin ; Kate Ramsey - Vocals ; Lucas Chen - Additional cello. Language of the lyrics: Hindi.

No comments:

Post a Comment